top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGrace

House Tour

Entry door/entryway

Steps to basement

Going to the main floor/kitchen

kitchen pantries


Dining area and cleaning closet

Kitchen sink overlooking the stairs




Living room




Main floor bathroom

laundry area in main bath

Basement/play area

Basement bathroom

Master bedroom


I decided to just do one big house tour instead of breaking it down room by room like I have been Since the rest of the house is pretty simple and straightforward.

There is still so much I want to do here to make it homey and ours. I’m slowly putting together my ideas for each room and I’ll start getting things over time. In the meantime though, keeping each space cleaned and cared for does so much. We have really been enjoying this house and new life, even though it was a completely unexpected change and blessing.

I hope you enjoyed seeing our home and hopefully you get a better feel for where we are at now!

205 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page